Blog Archive

Recent Posts (Do not edit)

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently - Tech99tricks

Facebook is one of the most popular social media networks that helps to create a connection between people and promote conversation between them. Now to get on to the Facebook, it is easy to make a new account, you just have to fill up some blanks with required details choose your ID and password, and that’s it! New Facebook account gets created. Now using that ID and password you can log into your new account and start enjoying the Facebook features and functions. But in case you want to delete your Facebook accounts it is not that easy, you can only deactivate your account that shall become active again as soon as you log into it and there is no such direct option through which you can delete your Facebook account permanently. But wait, there can be some other way to delete your Facebook account permanently. Here is a way to delete Facebook account permanently.

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently - Tech99tricks
The method is quite straightforward and easy, and you just need to follow some simple systematic guide and with that, you can permanently delete any of the Facebook accounts. So, follow the steps below to proceed.
Steps to Permanently Delete Facebook Account:

1.  First, in your web browser, you need to log in into your Facebook account that you permanently want to delete. 
2.  Now there you need to open the link in a new tab of your browser. Note: Copy the link and paste in search bar.
3. Now the new panel or the windows shall launch up on your device’s screen that will be asking for the password and filling up the blank CAPTCHA fields. Just fill up the details correctly and then you can move on to the next step.


4. At last, you will only have to click on the ‘OK’ button placed on the bottom corner of the screen and your account shall be successfully scheduled for being deleted. The account once scheduled for the permanent delete then it will get deactivated for other 14 days and after that only it shall get deleted. Now the main thing that most of the people do not apply is they do not wait the 14-day period and get log in while their account is in the deactivated mode. This cancels up the deletion process, so you should not try to enter your account for the next 14 days after your schedule it for removal.

5. So, you have finally got the method by which you can quickly delete up your Facebook account permanently, and hence there shall be no need to wait for too long to remove your Facebook account and its data. All that will happen instantly, and you won’t find your account from that instant onwards. And if you were also finding to delete your Facebook account permanently just use up this method and that all you will get the results for sure.

Share on Google Plus

About Dead End

My name is Satish kumar, a techie turned blogger. Started blogging for the past twelve months from the view of Knowing new tricks in the world of Technology.

Don’t focus on having a great blog.
Focus on producing a blog that’s great for your readers


  1. I was hacked a few weeks ago. Somehow, I ended up with 2 accounts, probably something I myself screwed up trying to fix my account. I have my "old" account, but also a new one. Can I just delete the newer one, and leave my old one intact?